Our Team

Innovative Professionals

Our team has been developed over the last 20 years to provide services to our exacting standards.

Our team is made up of great people who are very good at what they do.

We have developed dedicated service teams, allowing us to provide our clients with quality and timely advice.  We pride ourselves on our integrity, accessibility and responsiveness.  Please contact one of our expert team members if you would like to discuss our range of services in further detail.


Phillip Brown
FCPA, B.Com, Dip FP, Registered Tax Agent

Jason Hargreaves
FCPA, B.Com, ASIC Registered Auditor, Approved SMSF Auditor

Senior Managers

Kim Montgomery
CA, B.Com

William Ko
CPA, B.Com, ASIC Registered Auditor


Ashley Richardson

CPA, B.Com

Tiarna Waight
CPA, B.Com, B.Man

Professional Team

Daryl Tauschke
Senior Accountant
CA, B.Com

Sally McEldrew
Senior Accountant
CPA, B.Com

Michael Hutton
Senior Auditor

Cameron Spedding
ACA, B.Bus

Zach Jans

William Grawich

Support Team

Elissa Hargreaves
Office Manager
CPA, B.Com

Kiri Fry
Administration Manager

Michelle Conroy
Administration Manager

Cherilyn Fuhlbohm
Client Service Officer

You can count on us.

Scroll to Top